Y.E.S. Golf Tournament

Wed. Jun. 7, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Rollingstone Ranch Golf Club, 1230 Steamboat Blvd

28th Annual Y.E.S. Golf Tournament & After Party

The YOUTH EDUCATION SCHOLARSHIP FUND (Y.E.S.) Golf Tournament is organized by the Young Professionals Network and the Steamboat Springs Chamber. The funds are awarded in two categories, consisting of Routt County high school graduating seniors and past recipients of the scholarship still enrolled.

YES Golf Tournament

To date, $203,000 in total funding has been awarded.

The Course

The Y.E.S. Golf Tournament is played at Rollingstone Ranch Golf Club, a Robert Trent Jones, Jr. designed course, managed by Troon Golf.

The After Party

The tournament is followed by the Rollingstone Chamber Mixerbeginning at 4 p.m. where there will be food, drinks, and prizes. This is open to Chamber members and their guests.

The Tournament

The tournament format is a mixed scramble with four-player teams, or five-player teams if a team has at least one female player. There is no handicap required; however, no team may have more than two players with handicaps of 12 or less.

Registration Fee and Deadline Schedule

Includes golf cart, bag of swag, and good food following the tournament.

April 15 deadline $115 per person
May 20 deadline $125 per person
After May 20 $135 per person

Registration is at 10 a.m. on June 1 and tee off is at 11:30 a.m.

The Prizes

Prizes will be awarded to the top three teams, with additional prizes for the longest drives, longest putt and drives closest to the center line, just to name a few. There will be two Hole-In-One prizes, a car donated by Steamboat Motors and a $15,000 cash prize donated by Yampa Valley Bank.

YES Participants

2016 Tournament Information

Sponsor the Y.E.S. Golf Tournament
Play in the Y.E.S. Golf Tournament

2016 Y.E.S. Scholarship Information

The scholarship application deadline is April 8, 2016. If you have questions regarding the application email yes@steamboatchamber.com.

Scholarship Process
Graduating Senior Application
Renewal Application

YES Winners

2015 Y.E.S. Scholarship Winners

Mariah Hoots, Furman University
Izabel Horn, Colorado State University
Ryan Walker, Fort Lewis College
Sofia Rodriguez, Western Washington University